Wexford County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate34,186
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)39
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01, MI-02
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts101, 104

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Wexford County?

28 of 39

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Antioch Township 1 1
Vacant Boon Township 1 1
Vacant Cadillac 1 1
Vacant Cadillac 1 2
Vacant Cadillac 1 3
Vacant Cadillac 1 4
Vacant Cadillac 2 1
Vacant Cadillac 2 2
Vacant Cadillac 2 3
Vacant Cadillac 2 4

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Emily DeBoer

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D4 Kathy Adams NPA
Commissioner D5 Michael Bush R
Commissioner D6 Julie Theobald R
Commissioner D7 Gary Taylor R
Commissioner D8 Jason D Baughan R
Commissioner D9 Brian Potter R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
104 John Roth 517-373-1766 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024