Otsego County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate24,749
Local Units (#)10
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)27
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts105

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Otsego County?

2 of 27

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Katie Noeske Corwith Township 1 1
John Deeter Corwith Township 1 2
Jonathan Turnbull Dover Township 1 1
Stephenie Jacobson Elmira Township 1 1
Jack P Montgomery Elmira Township 1 2
Larry Correll Gaylord 1 1
Vacant Gaylord 2 1
Janet Flint Gaylord 3 1
Ken Borton Hayes Township 1 1
Brenda Borton Hayes Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D6 Trevor Burroughs R
Commissioner D7 Douglas Johnson 989-732-9040 R
Commissioner D8 Dana Wingo R
Commissioner D9 Kyle Yohe R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year