Missaukee County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate15,169
Local Units (#)17
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)79
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts105

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Missaukee County?

74 of 79


GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Tammy Blaszak Lake City 1 1
Vacant Lake City 1 2
Vacant Lake City 1 3
Vacant Lake City 1 4
Bruce Rendon Lake Township 1 1
Daire Rendon Lake Township 1 2
Vacant Lake Township 1 3
Vacant Lake Township 1 4
Vacant Lake Township 1 5
Vacant Lake Township 1 6

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Road Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year