Macomb County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate877,503
Local Units (#)24
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)868
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-09, MI-10
State Senatorial Districts3, 9, 10, 11, 12, 24, 25
State Representative Districts11, 12, 13, 14, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 65, 66

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Macomb County?

308 of 868

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Hank Anderson Chesterfield Township 10 2
Jason Shovan Chesterfield Township 10 3
Nancy Johnson Chesterfield Township 10 4
Kathy Elliott Chesterfield Township 11 1
Mary Drabik Chesterfield Township 11 2
Galen Johnson Chesterfield Township 11 3
Valdemar Escamilla Sr. Chesterfield Township 12 1
Vacant Chesterfield Township 12 2
Vacant Chesterfield Township 12 3
Samantha Latoski Chesterfield Township 13 1

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year