Macomb County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate877,503
Local Units (#)24
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)868
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-09, MI-10
State Senatorial Districts3, 9, 10, 11, 12, 24, 25
State Representative Districts11, 12, 13, 14, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 65, 66

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Macomb County?

308 of 868

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Charles Shelton Bruce Township 2 2
Lenore Kurek Bruce Township 2 3
Thomas Ames Bruce Township 2 4
Catherine Patterson Bruce Township 3 1
Carole Garcia Bruce Township 3 2
Vacant Bruce Township 3 3
Gerry Kozak Bruce Township 4 1
William Thompson Bruce Township 4 2
Brian Drzewiecki Bruce Township 4 3
Vacant Center Line 1 1

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D5 Don VanSyckel R
Commissioner D6 Joseph Romano 810-499-5599 R
Commissioner D7 James Perna R
Commissioner D8 Antoinette Wallace D
Commissioner D9 Barbara Zinner R
Commissioner D10 Harold Haugh D
Commissioner D11 Mai Xiong 586-782-2298 D
Commissioner D12 Michele Nard D
Commissioner D13 Sarah Ann Lucido D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
65 Jaime Greene 517-373-1775 R
66 Josh Schriver 517-373-0839 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year