Mackinac County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate10,853
Local Units (#)13
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)70
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts37, 38
State Representative Districts107, 108

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Mackinac County?

61 of 70

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Bois Blanc Township 1 1
Michael Gerow Brevort Township 1 1
Vacant Brevort Township 1 2
Vacant Brevort Township 1 3
Michael Miller Clark Township 1 1
Patrick Schuster Clark Township 1 2
Chuck Sumner Clark Township 1 3
Vacant Clark Township 1 4
Vacant Clark Township 1 5
Vacant Clark Township 1 6

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Roxanne DuFort

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Register of Deeds, Road Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Prosecuting Attorney J. Spencer 906-643-7329 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Deborah Holle 906-643-7306 Register of Deeds R
Road Commissioner Tom Doty 906-643-7333 Road Commissioner R
Sheriff Edward Wilk 906-643-1911 Sheriff R
Surveyor Jeffrey Davis 906-484-6840 Surveyor R
Treasurer Jennifer Goudreau 906-643-7318 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Corina Clark 906-430-7021 R
Commissioner D2 Daniel Litzner 906-430-0500 R
Commissioner D3 Jodi Kaiser 906-630-1717 R
Commissioner D4 Mike Patrick 906-430-4357 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
107 Neil Friske 517-373-2629 R
108 David Prestin 517-373-0156 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
37 John Damoose 517-373-2413 Contact R
38 Ed McBroom 517-373-7840 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024