Lenawee County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate99,381
Local Units (#)26
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)221
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05
State Senatorial Districts15, 16
State Representative Districts30, 31, 34, 35

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Lenawee County?

146 of 221

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Adrian 1 1
Vacant Adrian 1 2
Vacant Adrian 1 3
Vacant Adrian 2 1
Vacant Adrian 2 2
Vacant Adrian 2 3
Vacant Adrian 3 1
Vacant Adrian 3 2
Vacant Adrian 3 3
Colleen Averill Adrian 4 1

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Craig Rodosalewicz

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Register of Deeds, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Roxann Holloway 517-264-4599 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner Jenny Escott 517-264-4696 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney R. Burke Castleberry Jr. 517-264-4641 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Carolyn Bater 517-264-4538 Register of Deeds R
Road Commissioner Mike Slusarski 517-403-3170 Road Commissioner R
Sheriff Troy Bevier 517-263-0524 Sheriff R
Surveyor Kevin Pickford R
Treasurer Erin VanDyke 517-264-4548 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 David Stimpson 517-423-0999 R
Commissioner D2 Dustin Krasny 734-249-9226 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
30 William Bruck 517-373-7768 R
31 Reggie Miller 517-373-0159 D
34 Dale Zorn 517-373-8808 R
35 Andrew Fink 517-373-1794 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
15 Jeff Irwin 517-373-2406 Contact D
16 Joseph Bellino 517-373-5932 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-05 Tim Walberg 202-225-6276 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024