Ionia County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate65,960
Local Units (#)19
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)152
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts18, 33
State Representative Districts78, 91, 93

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Ionia County?

65 of 152

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 152, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Charlie Noll Belding 1 1
Kristine Parker Belding 1 2
Todd Parker Belding 1 3
Vacant Belding 1 4
Vacant Belding 1 5
Laura Stanley Belding 2 1
Vacant Belding 2 2
Vacant Belding 2 3
Vacant Belding 2 4
Vacant Belding 3 1

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Miranda Sharp-Boisseau Portland Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 13, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Greg Geiger 616-527-5322 Clerk R
Treasurer Judith Clark 616-527-5329 Treasurer R
Sheriff Charlie Noll 616-527-5737 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Kyle Butler 616-527-5302 Prosecuting Attorney R
Drain Commissioner Robert Rose 616-527-5373 Drain Commissioner R
Register of Deeds Rhonda Lake 616-527-5320 Register of Deeds R
Commissioner D1 David Hodges 616-240-0624 R
Commissioner D2 Larry Tiejema 616-642-0384 R
Commissioner D3 Karen Banks 616-374-0111 R
Commissioner D4 Ally Cook 616-821-1406 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
86 Thomas Albert 517-373-0846 R
87 Julie Calley 517-373-0842 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
19 John Bizon 517-373-2426 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-03 Peter Meijer 616-451-8383 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024