Cass County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate51,973
Local Units (#)16
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)143
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05
State Senatorial Districts17
State Representative Districts36, 37

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Cass County?

60 of 143

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 143, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Hope Anderson Calvin Township 1 1
Scott Davis Calvin Township 1 2
Vacant Calvin Township 1 3
Vacant Calvin Township 1 4
Leon Anderson Dowagiac 1 1
Candace Glassford Dowagiac 1 2
Heidi Behnke Dowagiac 2 1
Debra Burke Dowagiac 2 2
Tara Starrett Dowagiac 2 3
Vacant Dowagiac 2 4

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 16, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Mark Howie Jefferson Township
Treasurer Walter Berndt Jefferson Township
Jerry Duck Ontwa Township
Mary Howie Jefferson Township
Kevin Kelsheimer Jefferson Township
Rose Marie Kelsheimer Jefferson Township
Bill LaBre Jefferson Township
Katie Stick Mason Township
Tina VanBelle Ontwa Township
Mike Egan Penn Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 13, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Monica McMichael 269-445-4464 Clerk R
Treasurer Hope Anderson 269-445-4468 Treasurer R
Sheriff Richard Behnke 269-445-1254 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Victor Fitz 269-445-4460 Prosecuting Attorney R
Drain Commissioner Jeff VanBelle 269-445-4428 Drain Commissioner R
Surveyor Thomas Stephenson 269-445-8903 R
Commissioner D1 Ryan Laylin 269-445-4420 R
Commissioner D2 Annie File 269-445-2033 R
Commissioner D3 Skip Dyes 269-445-2537 R
Commissioner D4 Roseann Marchetti 269-699-7660 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
59 Steve Carra 517-373-0832 R
78 Brad Paquette 517-373-1796 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
21 Kim LaSata 517-373-6960 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-06 Fred Upton 269-385-0039 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024