St. Clair County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate159,419
Local Units (#)30
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)789
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-09
State Senatorial Districts12, 25
State Representative Districts63, 64, 66

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in St. Clair County?

641 of 789

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 789, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Terrence Jones Algonac City 1 1
Eileen Tesch Algonac City 1 2
Vacant Algonac City 1 3
Vacant Algonac City 1 4
Vacant Algonac City 1 5
Vacant Algonac City 1 6
Vacant Algonac City 1 7
Vacant Algonac City 1 8
Vacant Algonac City 1 9
Vacant Algonac City 1 10

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 4, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Helen Hermes Clyde Township
Vice Chair Tim Keller Port Huron City
Secretary Cathy Capone St. Clair Township
Treasurer Dominic Jakubowski Clay Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 12, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Jay DeBoyer 810-985-2200 Clerk R
Treasurer Kelly Roberts-Burnett 810-989-6915 Treasurer R
Sheriff Mathew King 810-987-1700 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Michael Wendling 810-985-2400 Prosecuting Attorney R
Drain Commissioner Robert Wiley 810-364-5369 Drain Commissioner R
Commissioner D1 Greg McConnell 810-300-3368 R
Commissioner D2 Jorja Baldwin 810-887-9853 R
Commissioner D3 Lisa Beedon 810-683-9617 D
Commissioner D4 Duke Dunn 810-355-5226 R
Commissioner D5 Jeff Bohm 810-874-6554 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 3, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
32 Pamela Hornberger 517-373-8931 R
81 Gary Eisen 517-373-1790 R
83 Andrew Beeler 517-373-0835 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
25 Dan Lauwers 517-373-7708 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-10 Lisa McClain 586-697-9300 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024