Roscommon County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate24,640
Local Units (#)11
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)48
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts105

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Roscommon County?

31 of 48

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant AuSable Township 1 1
Vacant Backus Township 1 1
Carolyn Pietchak Denton Township 1 1
Richard Shutter Denton Township 1 2
David Robert DenBoer Denton Township 1 3
Vacant Denton Township 1 4
Vacant Denton Township 1 5
Susan Seaford Denton Township 2 1
David Wayne Seaford Denton Township 2 2
Vacant Denton Township 2 3

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Kim Morley

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Michelle Stevenson 989-275-5923 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner Rex Wolfsen Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney Mary Beebe 989-275-5233 Prosecuting Attorney R
Sheriff Edward Stern 989-275-5101 Sheriff R
Surveyor Clint Stauffer 989-366-0333 Road Commissioner D
Treasurer Rebecca Ragan 989-275-5823 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 David Russo 989-422-4577 R
Commissioner D2 Eric Ostergren R
Commissioner D3 Rex Wolfsen R
Commissioner D4 Marc Milburn 989-275-8021 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
105 Ken Borton 517-373-0829 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024