Presque Isle County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
Population Estimate12,274
Local Units (#)16
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)47
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts106

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Presque Isle County?

34 of 47


GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Brandon Horton Allis Township 1 1
Sheri LaFave Allis Township 1 2
Vacant Allis Township 1 3
Barbara Knight Bearinger Township 1 1
James McKindles Bearinger Township 1 2
Bonnie Altman Belknap Township 1 1
Jennifer Kuznicki Belknap Township 1 2
Bill Largent Bismarck Township 1 1
Vacant Case Township 1 1
Vacant Case Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Bob Brietzke

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Ann Marie Main 989-734-3288 Clerk D
Drain Commissioner Robert Macomber 989-590-8016 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney Kenneth Radzibon 989-734-4709 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Vicky Kowalewsky 989-734-2676 Register of Deeds R
Sheriff Joe Brewbaker R
Surveyor Norman Quaine Jr. R
Treasurer Bridget LaLonde 989-734-4075 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Clifford Tollini R
Commissioner D2 Mary Ann Heidemann NPA
Commissioner D3 Michael Darga 989-734-7219 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
106 Cameron Cavitt 517-373-0833 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024