Ottawa County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate267,896
Local Units (#)23
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)454
Federal Congressional Districts
MI-02, MI-03, MI-04
State Senatorial Districts30, 31, 33
State Representative Districts43, 85, 86, 88, 89

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Ottawa County?

119 of 454

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 454, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Ronnie Allen Allendale Township 1 1
Kristin Doornbos Allendale Township 1 2
Peggy Doornbos Allendale Township 1 3
Linda Mango Allendale Township 1 4
Stephanie Netzel Allendale Township 1 5
Robert Netzel Jr. Allendale Township 1 6
Beth Roberts Allendale Township 1 7
Anne Vruggink Allendale Township 1 8
Damon Jordan Allendale Township 2 1
Lanae Monera Allendale Township 2 2

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 21, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Rett DeBoer Olive Township
Vice Chair Keith den Hollander City of Hudsonville
Secretary Sarah Lisman Spring Lake Township
Treasurer Amanda Price Park Township
Maija Hahn Georgetown Charter Township
Tammy Murray-Herber Grand Haven Charter Township
Gretchen Molotky Holland Charter Township
Lisa J. Bomers Holland Charter Township
Jack E. Holmes Jamestown Charter Township
Penny Pullen Jamestown Charter Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
District Commissioner Map
Total Records Found: 16, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Justin Roebuck 616-994-4531 Ottawa Clerk R
Treasurer Amanda Price 616-994-4501 Ottawa Treasurer R
Ottawa Sheriff Steve Kempker 616-738-4000 Ottawa Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Lee Fisher 616-846-8215 Ottawa Prosecutor R
Water Commissioner Joe Bush 616-994-4529 Ottawa Water Commissioner R
Commissioner D1 Francisco Garcia 616-610-3995 R
Commissioner D2 Joe Baumann 616-399-8489 R
Commissioner D3 Doug Zylstra 616-443-4281 D
Commissioner D4 Allen Dannenberg 616-403-0379 R
Commissioner D5 Randall Meppelink 616-836-1277 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 3, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
88 Luke Meerman 517-373-1830 R
89 Jim Lilly 517-373-0838 R
90 Bradley Slagh 517-373-0830 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
30 Roger Victory 517-373-6920 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 Bill Huizenga 616-570-0917 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024