Osceola County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate23,709
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)36
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts34
State Representative Districts100

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Osceola County?

17 of 36

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Karen Bluhm Hersey Township 1 1
Vacant Hersey Township 1 2
Lynn Rice Highland Township 1 1
Paul Siewinski Highland Township 1 2
Shirley A Hojnacki Leroy Township 1 1
Lori Leuderman Leroy Township 1 2
Vacant Lincoln Township 1 1
Vacant Lincoln Township 1 2
Dan Williams Marion Township 1 1
Lola Williams Marion Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D3 David Turner 231-908-0501 R
Commissioner D4 Timothy Michell 231-942-6781 R
Commissioner D5 James Custer 231-872-9410 R
Commissioner D6 Scott Stieg R
Commissioner D7 Sally Momany 231-468-7038 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year