Osceola County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate23,709
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)36
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts34
State Representative Districts100

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Osceola County?

17 of 36

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Curtis Vanderhoof Burdell Township 1 1
Vacant Burdell Township 1 2
Kimberly Ann Cool Cedar Township 1 1
Brenda L Bowman Cedar Township 1 2
Vacant Evart 1 1
Vacant Evart 1 2
Vacant Evart Township 1 1
Vacant Evart Township 1 2
Vacant Hartwick Township 1 1
Vacant Hartwick Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Patrick Tiedt

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Karen Bluhm 231-832-3261 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner David Belden 231-832-7398 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney Anthony Badovinac 231-832-3226 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Heather Gray 231-832-6113 Register of Deeds R
Road Commissioner Terry Wanstead 231-832-7171 R
Sheriff Mark Cool 231-832-2288 Sheriff R
Surveyor Bill Sikkema 231-832-6196 Surveyor R
Treasurer Tonia Hartline 231-832-6107 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Gregory Gydesen R
Commissioner D2 Mark Gregory 231-768-4530 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
100 Tom Kunse 517-373-7317 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
34 Roger Hauck 517-373-1760 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024