Ogemaw County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate21,342
Local Units (#)16
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)34
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts99

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Ogemaw County?

26 of 34

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Jane Petri Churchill Township 1 1
Shawn Petri Churchill Township 1 2
Vacant Cummings Township 1 1
Vacant Cummings Township 1 2
Kristin Combs Edwards Township 1 1
Vacant Edwards Township 1 2
Donald Hosmer Foster Township 1 1
Dwight McIntyre Foster Township 1 2
Vacant Goodar Township 1 1
Vacant Goodar Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Dwight Mcintyre

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D4 Brenda Simmons R
Commissioner D5 Craig Scott R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
99 Mike Hoadley 517-373-1789 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024