Muskegon County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate173,467
Local Units (#)23
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)680
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02, MI-03
State Senatorial Districts32, 33
State Representative Districts87, 88, 102

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Muskegon County?

408 of 680

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Kim Cyr Blue Lake Township 1 1
Nancy Cyr Blue Lake Township 1 2
Joe Jurecki Blue Lake Township 1 3
Eric Rothoff Blue Lake Township 1 4
Lisa Wall Blue Lake Township 1 5
Vacant Blue Lake Township 1 6
Vacant Blue Lake Township 1 7
Vacant Blue Lake Township 1 8
Vacant Blue Lake Township 1 9
Vacant Blue Lake Township 1 10

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Malinda Pego

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Water Resources Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Nancy Waters 231-724-6221 Clerk D
Prosecuting Attorney D. J. Hilson 231-724-6351 Prosecuting Attorney D
Sheriff Michael Poulin 231-724-6351 Sheriff D
Treasurer Tony Moulatsiotis 231-724-6261 Treasurer D
Water Commissioner Brenda Moore 231-724-6219 Water Resources Commissioner D
Commissioner D1 Kim Cyr 231-206-4052 R
Commissioner D2 Zach Lahring 616-402-6348 R
Commissioner D3 Michelle Hazekamp R
Commissioner D4 Marcia Hovey-Wright 231-740-8492 D
Commissioner D5 Charles Nash 231-329-2421 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
87 William Snyder 517-373-0842 D
88 Greg VanWoerkom 517-373-3436 R
89 Luke Meerman 517-373-1830 R
102 Curtis VanderWall 517-373-1747 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
32 Jon Bumstead 517-373-1635 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R
MI-03 Hillary Scholten 202-225-3831 D

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024