Monroe County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate151,478
Local Units (#)24
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)292
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05, MI-06
State Senatorial Districts15, 16
State Representative Districts28, 29, 30, 31

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Monroe County?

140 of 292

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 292, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocaleWardPrecinctSlot
Dawn Asper Ash Township 1 1
Bill Asper Ash Township 1 2
Paul Hrivnak Ash Township 1 3
James DeSana Ash Township 1 4
Stephanie DeSana Ash Township 1 5
Vacant Ash Township 1 6
Jane Manor Ash Township 2 1
Dennis Milosch Ash Township 2 2
Vacant Ash Township 2 3
Vacant Ash Township 2 4

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair William Kipf Monroe

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 15, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Annamarie Osment 734-240-7020 Clerk R
Treasurer Jesse Stanford 734-240-7365 Treasurer R
Sheriff Troy Goodnough 734-240-7700 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Michael Roehrig 734-240-7600 Prosecuting Attorney D
Drain Commissioner David Thompson 734-240-3101 Drain Commissioner D
Surveyor Scott Warnke D
Commissioner D1 David Hoffman R
Commissioner D2 Mark Brant R
Commissioner D3 Dawn Asper R
Commissioner D4 George Jondro D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
17 Joe Bellino 517-373-1530 R
56 TC Clements 517-373-2617 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
17 Dale Zorn 517-373-3543 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-07 Tim Walberg 202-225-6276 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024