Marquette County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate67,653
Local Units (#)22
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)175
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts38
State Representative Districts109

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Marquette County?

138 of 175

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Rhonda Luce Chocolay Township 2 1
David Guizzetti Chocolay Township 2 2
Stephanie Gencheff Chocolay Township 2 3
John Gerrish Chocolay Township 2 4
Jerry Worden Chocolay Township 2 5
Vacant Chocolay Township 2 6
Vacant Chocolay Township 2 7
Vacant Chocolay Township 2 8
Vacant Chocolay Township 2 9
Vacant Chocolay Township 2 10

GOP County Executive Committee

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Mine Inspector
2-year term: District Commissioners
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D4 Gerry Corkin 906-475-4519 D
Commissioner D5 Bill Nordeen 906-360-6049 D
Commissioner D6 Karen Alholm 906-249-1095 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year