Livingston County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate194,410
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)474
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-07
State Senatorial Districts22
State Representative Districts48, 49, 50, 72

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Livingston County?

118 of 474

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Ann Bollin Brighton Charter Township 1 1
Kenneth Kingery Brighton Charter Township 1 2
Christine Laginess Brighton Charter Township 1 3
Joe Laginess Brighton Charter Township 1 4
Vivian Nylund Brighton Charter Township 1 5
William Nylund Brighton Charter Township 1 6
Madelyn Thomas Brighton Charter Township 1 7
Douglas Kent Etcher Brighton Charter Township 2 1
LuAnn Etcher Brighton Charter Township 2 2
Robert Kittridge Brighton Charter Township 2 3

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Jennifer Smith

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Elizabeth Hundley 517-546-0500 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner Brian Jonckheere 517-546-0040 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney David Reader 517-546-1850 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Brandon Denby 517-546-0270 Register of Deeds R
Sheriff Mike Murphy 517-546-2440 Sheriff R
Treasurer Jennifer Nash 517-546-7010 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Douglas Helzerman R
Commissioner D2 Dave Domas 810-629-0098 R
Commissioner D3 Frank Sample 734368-6164 R
Commissioner D4 Wes Nukagiri R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
48 Jennifer Conlin 517-373-7557 D
49 Ann Bollin 517-373-1784 R
50 Robert Bezotte 517-373-8835 R
72 Mike Mueller 517-373-1780 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
22 Lana Theis 517-373-2420 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-07 Elissa Slotkin 202-225-4872 D

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024