Leelanau County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate21,902
Local Units (#)12
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)75
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts37
State Representative Districts103

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Leelanau County?

0 of 75

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 75, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
James Bunek Bingham Township 1 1
Sandra Grant Bingham Township 1 2
Gary Husted Bingham Township 1 3
Sharon Husted Bingham Township 1 4
Karan Josephus Bingham Township 1 5
Mary Lasko Bingham Township 1 6
John Werner Bingham Township 1 7
Marian Werner Bingham Township 1 8
Mary Woods Bingham Township 1 9
Paula Alflen Centerville Township 1 1

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 5, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Karan Josephus Bingham Township
Vice Chair Steve Yoder Solon Township
Secretary Judith Smith Solon Township
Treasurer Michelle McManus Leland Township
Amede Decruydt Kasson Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Register of Deeds, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 14, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Michelle Crocker 231-256-9824 Clerk R
Treasurer John Gallagher III 231-256-9838 Treasurer R
Sheriff Michael Borkovich 231-256-8601 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Joseph Hubbell 231-256-9872 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Jennifer Grant 231-256-9682 Register of Deeds R
Drain Commissioner Steven Christensen R
Road Commissioner John Popa R
Commissioner D1 Rick Robbins 231-409-1140 R
Commissioner D2 Debra Rushton 231-941-8286 R
Commissioner D3 William Bunek 231-866-4247 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
101 Jack O'Malley 517-373-0825 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
35 Curt VanderWall 517-373-1725 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024