Isabella County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate68,099
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)135
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts34
State Representative Districts92

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Isabella County?

76 of 135

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Linda Richardson Broomfield Township 1 1
Vacant Broomfield Township 1 2
Vacant Broomfield Township 1 3
Vacant Broomfield Township 1 4
Vacant Broomfield Township 1 5
Vacant Broomfield Township 1 6
Jay Michaud Chippewa Township 1 1
Kurt D Fisher Chippewa Township 1 2
Larry Borton Chippewa Township 1 3
April L Borton Chippewa Township 1 4

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Dawn Betha

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D5 James Moreno 989-954-5144 D
Commissioner D6 Steve Swaney 734-276-8009 D
Commissioner D7 Tobin Hope 989-330-3792 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
92 Jerry Neyer 517-373-2646 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
34 Roger Hauck 517-373-1760 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024