Iosco County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate25,199
Local Units (#)14
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)42
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts36
State Representative Districts99

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Iosco County?

0 of 42

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Stephanie Wentworth Alabaster Township 1 1
Howard Burdett AuSable Township 1 1
Linda Glomski AuSable Township 1 2
Phil Glomski AuSable Township 1 3
Shelley Gates Baldwin Township 1 1
Jane Ruster Baldwin Township 1 2
Patrick Ruster Baldwin Township 1 3
David Chandler Burleigh Township 1 1
Maureen Rudel East Tawas 1 1
C. J. Brummler East Tawas 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair David Chandler
Treasurer Maureen Rudel East Tawas
Jane Ann Hayward Oscoda Township
Joshua Sutton Oscoda Township
Earl Lackie Plainfield Township
Patrick Haggerty Plainfield Township
Marlene Haggerty Plainfield Township
Kandace Marie Steinley Whittemore
Deborah Sutton
Roxanne Rosenfeld

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Nancy Huebel 989-362-3497 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner Fred Strauer 989-984-1052 Drain Commissioner D
Prosecuting Attorney James Bacarella 989-362-6141 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Ericka Earl 989-362-2021 Register of Deeds R
Sheriff Scott Frank 989-362-6164 Sheriff R
Treasurer Cathy Anderson 989-362-4409 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Robert Huebel III 989-362-4212 R
Commissioner D2 Terry Dutcher 586-663-5519 R
Commissioner D3 Charles Finley 619-0546 R
Commissioner D4 Brian Loeffler 362-4212 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
99 Mike Hoadley 517-373-1789 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024