Ionia County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate65,960
Local Units (#)19
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)152
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts18, 33
State Representative Districts78, 91, 93

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Ionia County?

65 of 152

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Danby Township 1 8
Jeff Dickerman Easton Township 1 1
Vacant Easton Township 1 2
Vacant Easton Township 1 3
Vacant Easton Township 1 4
Rod Bergeron Easton Township 2 1
Tracey Bergeron Easton Township 2 2
Cynthia Cotter Easton Township 2 3
Shannan Hull Easton Township 2 4
Jennifer Ross Ionia 1 1

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Tim Ross

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Greg Geiger 616-527-5322 Clerk R
Drain Commissioner Robert Rose 616-527-5373 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney Kyle Butler 616-527-5302 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Rhonda Lake 616-527-5320 Register of Deeds R
Sheriff Charlie Noll 616-527-5737 Sheriff R
Treasurer Judith Clark 616-527-5329 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 David Hodges 616-240-0624 R
Commissioner D2 Scott Wirtz 616-375-0332 R
Commissioner D3 Larry Tiejema 616-642-0384 R
Commissioner D4 Phillip Lee Tiejema R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
78 Gina Johnsen 517-373-1796 R
91 Pat Outman 517-373-0834 R
93 Graham Filler 517-373-1778 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
18 Thomas Albert 517-373-1734 Contact R
33 Rick Outman 517-373-3760 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024