Hillsdale County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate45,314
Local Units (#)22
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)100
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05
State Senatorial Districts16, 17
State Representative Districts35

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Hillsdale County?

13 of 100

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Lauren Fink Adams Township 1 1
Randy G Johnson Adams Township 1 2
Bonnie L Norris Adams Township 1 3
Nathan Padget Adams Township 1 4
Mark Nichols Adams Township 1 5
Janice M Roberts Adams Township 1 6
Steven LeRoys Iles Allen Township 1 1
Shelly Wiley Allen Township 1 2
Mark E Wiley Allen Township 1 3
Kelley Lynn Mapes Allen Township 1 4

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair David Moseby Jr.

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Road Commissioners, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Drain Commissioner Matt Word 517-437-4181 Drain Commissioner R
Prosecuting Attorney Neal Brady 517-439-5141 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Bambi Somerlott 517-437-2231 Register of Deeds R
Road Commissioner Robert Godfrey R
Road Commissioner Gary Leininger R
Sheriff Scott Hodshire 517-437-7317 Sheriff R
Surveyor Michael Lodzinski R
Treasurer Stephanie Kyser 517-437-4700 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Doug Ingles 248-385-3531 R
Commissioner D2 Steve Lanius R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
35 Andrew Fink 517-373-1794 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
16 Joseph Bellino 517-373-5932 Contact R
17 Jonathan Lindsey 517-373-3543 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-05 Tim Walberg 202-225-6276 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024