Genesee County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate403,188
Local Units (#)28
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)813
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-07, MI-08
State Senatorial Districts22, 24, 26, 27
State Representative Districts67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 97

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Genesee County?

547 of 813


GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 813, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Argentine Township 1 1
Vacant Argentine Township 1 2
Vacant Argentine Township 1 3
Vacant Argentine Township 1 4
Vacant Argentine Township 1 5
Vacant Argentine Township 1 6
Vacant Argentine Township 1 7
Vacant Argentine Township 1 8
David Hoagland Argentine Township 2 1
Laurie Spencer Argentine Township 2 2

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 19, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Matt Smith Davison Township
Vice Chair Amy Facchinello Grand Blanc Township
Secretary Anne DeLisle
Treasurer Thomas Coy Richfield Township
Jonathan Mieczkowski Atlas Township
Judith Priestley Flint
Carla Smith Mundy Township
Dana Whitehead
Page Brousseau Flint
Dawn Cadle

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 14, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk John Gleason 810-257-3282 Genesee Clerk D
Treasurer Deborah Cherry 810-257-3054 Genesee Treasurer D
Sheriff Christopher Swanson 810-257-3406 Genesee Sheriff D
Prosecuting Attorney David Leyton Genesee Prosecuting Attorney D
Drain Commissioner Jeff Wright 810-732-7870 Genesee Drain Commissioner D
Commissioner D1 Bryant Nolden 810-341-5938 D
Commissioner D2 Charles Winfrey 810-341-5931 D
Commissioner D3 Ellen Ellenburg 810-516-9941 D
Commissioner D4 Domonique Clemons 810-341-5937 D
Commissioner D5 Mark Young 810-257-3020 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 5, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
34 Cynthia Neeley 517-373-8808 D
48 David Martin 517-373-7557 R
49 John Cherry 517-373-7515 D
50 Tim Sneller 517-373-3906 D
51 Mike Mueller 517-373-1780 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 3, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
14 Ruth Johnson 517-373-1636 Contact R
27 Jim Ananich 517-373-0142 Contact D
32 Ken Horn 517-373-1760 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-05 Dan Kildee 202-225-3611 Contact D

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024