Eaton County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate111,942
Local Units (#)22
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)157
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02, MI-07
State Senatorial Districts21
State Representative Districts43, 76, 77, 78

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Eaton County?

51 of 157

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocaleWardPrecinctSlot
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 1
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 2
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 3
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 4
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 5
Vacant Bellevue Township 1 6
David Jay Lambright Benton Township 1 1
Ellen Lambright Benton Township 1 2
Marilyn Slivensky Benton Township 1 3
Neal Rohrs Benton Township 1 4

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Margo Asletine

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D6 T.J. Youngquist D
Commissioner D7 Mark Mudry 517-321-1179 D
Commissioner D8 Joseph Brehler 517-882-7491 D
Commissioner D9 Brian Droscha 517-204-2836 R
Commissioner D10 Jacob Toomey D
Commissioner D11 Scott Hansen R
Commissioner D12 Brian Lautzenheiser 517-896-7450 R
Commissioner D13 Jim Mott 517-749-4236 R
Commissioner D14 Frank Holmes R
Commissioner D15 Barbara Ann Rogers 517-663-8775 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
43 Rachelle Smit 517-373-0615 R
76 Angela Witwer 517-373-0853 D
77 Emily Dievendorf 517-373-2277 D
78 Gina Johnsen 517-373-1796 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
21 Sara Anthony 517-373-6960 Contact D

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 John Moolenaar 202-225-3561 R
MI-07 Elissa Slotkin 202-225-4872 D

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024