Dickinson County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate24,843
Local Units (#)10
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)90
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-01
State Senatorial Districts38
State Representative Districts109, 110

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Dickinson County?

36 of 90

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocaleWardPrecinctSlot
Vacant Breen Township 1 1
Vacant Breen Township 1 2
Brian H Anderson Breitung Township 1 1
June Gardiner Breitung Township 1 2
Anthony T. Grudnoski Breitung Township 1 3
Angela Hall Breitung Township 1 4
Christina Larson Breitung Township 1 5
James Larson Breitung Township 1 6
Vacant Breitung Township 1 7
Vacant Breitung Township 1 8

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Terri Testoli

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Mine Inspector
2-year term: District Commissioners

TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Dolly Cook 906-774-0988 Clerk D
Drain Commissioner Kevin Trevillian 906-774-3440 Drain Commissioner R
Mine Inspector Steven Smith R
Prosecuting Attorney Lisa Richards 906-774-1294 Prosecuting Attorney R
Sheriff Scott Rutter 906-774-6262 Sheriff D
Treasurer Lorna Carey 906-774-8130 Treasurer R
Commissioner D1 Joseph Stevens 906-774-0325 R
Commissioner D2 Ann Martin 906-774-5463 R
Commissioner D3 Barbara Kramer 906-779-5032 R
Commissioner D4 Henry Wender 906-774-0706 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
109 Jenn Hill 517-373-0498 D
110 Gregory Markkanen 517-373-0850 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
38 Ed McBroom 517-373-7840 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-01 Jack Bergman 202-225-4735 R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024