Clare County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate31,595
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)97
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-02
State Senatorial Districts34
State Representative Districts99, 100

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Clare County?

58 of 97

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Rene J Jeffords Greenwood Township 1 3
Robert Louis Jeffords Greenwood Township 1 4
Shawn Anderson Hamilton Township 1 1
Sharon Anderson Hamilton Township 1 2
Mary Henman Hamilton Township 1 3
Vacant Hamilton Township 1 4
Vacant Hamilton Township 1 5
Vacant Hamilton Township 1 6
Vacant Harrison 1 1
Vacant Harrison 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year