Cass County

County Site
County GOP SiteBylaws
County Map Link
Population Estimate51,973
Local Units (#)16
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)152
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05
State Senatorial Districts17
State Representative Districts36, 37

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Cass County?

46 of 152

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Walter Berndt Jefferson Township 1 7
Amanda Smego Jefferson Township 1 8
Jeff Glaser LaGrange Township 1 1
Michael Grice LaGrange Township 1 2
Julee Grice LaGrange Township 1 3
Monica McMichael LaGrange Township 1 4
Todd McMichael LaGrange Township 1 5
Marie Anderson LaGrange Township 1 6
Victor Fitz LaGrange Township 1 7
Vacant Marcellus Township 1 1

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year