Calhoun County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate134,489
Local Units (#)23
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)335
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-04, MI-05
State Senatorial Districts17, 18
State Representative Districts44, 45

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Calhoun County?

243 of 334

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Albion Township 1 4
Greg Moore Athens Township 1 1
Julie Vandermeer Athens Township 1 2
Vacant Athens Township 1 3
Vacant Athens Township 1 4
Vacant Athens Township 1 5
Vacant Athens Township 1 6
Vacant Athens Township 1 7
Vacant Athens Township 1 8
Vacant Athens Township 1 9

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Water Resources Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Commissioner D7 Tommy Miller 269-209-8964 R
Clerk Kimberly Hinkley 269-969-6518 Clerk R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year