Branch County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate43,370
Local Units (#)18
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)116
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-05
State Senatorial Districts17
State Representative Districts35

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Branch County?

85 of 116

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 116, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Vacant Algansee Township 1 1
Vacant Algansee Township 1 2
Vacant Algansee Township 1 3
Vacant Algansee Township 1 4
Vacant Algansee Township 1 5
Vacant Algansee Township 1 6
Josiah Kosachuk Batavia Township 1 1
Wendy Shank Batavia Township 1 2
Martha Schumacher Batavia Township 1 3
Vacant Batavia Township 1 4

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 14, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Chance Murdock Coldwater Township
Vice Chair Michael Arnold Kinderhook Township
Secretary Emma Evans Kinderhook Township
Treasurer Ann Vrablic Coldwater Township
Dennis Armstrong Ovid Township
Robert Foote Coldwater
Billie Pollack Coldwater Township
Cheryl Stechschulte Coldwater Township
Ronald Evans Kinderhook Township
Marty Gage Coldwater

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Register of Deeds, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Total Records Found: 12, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Terry Ann Kubasiak 517-279-4306 Clerk R
Treasurer Julie Waterbury 517-279-4321 Treasurer R
Sheriff John Pollack 517-278-2325 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Zachary Stempien 517-279-4319 Prosecuting Attorney R
Drain Commissioner Michael Hard 517-279-4310 Drain Commissioner R
Register of Deeds Nancy Hutchins 517-279-4320 Register of Deeds R
Surveyor Edward Reed R
Commissioner D1 Tim Stoll 269-832-7894 R
Commissioner D2 Leonard Kolcz 517-617-9424 R
Commissioner D3 Tom Matthew 937-524-9663 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
58 Andrew Fink 517-373-1794 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
16 Mike Shirkey 517-373-5932 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-07 Tim Walberg 202-225-6276 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024