Berrien County

County Site
County GOP Site
County Map Link
Population Estimate152,234
Local Units (#)30
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)302
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-04, MI-05
State Senatorial Districts17, 20
State Representative Districts37, 38, 39

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Berrien County?

161 of 302

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 302, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Bradley Wendzel Bainbridge Township 1 1
Joyce Wendzel Bainbridge Township 1 2
Vicki Burghdoff Bainbridge Township 1 3
Larry Burghdoff Bainbridge Township 1 4
Dan Miller Bainbridge Township 1 5
Gaye Keller Bainbridge Township 1 6
Vacant Bainbridge Township 1 7
Vacant Bainbridge Township 1 8
Gary Campbell Baroda Township 1 1
Karen Campbell Baroda Township 1 2

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 23, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Dennis Martin Grosse Niles
Vice Chair Lora Freehling
Secretary Arthur Allan Havlicek St. Joseph Township
Treasurer Shelly Weich
Larry Robert Burghdoff Bainbridge Township
Vicki M. Burghdoff Bainbridge Township
Gary R. Campbell Baroda Township
Peter Colovos
Kevin Mark Gillette Lincoln Township
Lawrence S. Goldberg Buchanan Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Register of Deeds, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 19, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Sharon Tyler 269-983-7111 Clerk R
Treasurer Shelly Weich 269-983-7111 ext.8035 Treasurer R
Sheriff L. Paul Bailey 269-983-7141 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Steven Pierangeli 269-983-7111 ext.8311 Prosecuting Attorney R
Register of Deeds Lora Freehling 269-983-7111 ext.8562 Register of Deeds R
Drain Commissioner Christopher Quattrin 269-983-7111 ext.8261 Drain Commissioner R
Surveyor John Kamer 269-470-4514 Surveyor R
Commissioner D1 Dave Vollrath 269-519-4038 R
Commissioner D2 Jon Hinkelman 269-463-3385 R
Commissioner D3 Don Meeks 269-208-1358 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
78 Brad Paquette 517-373-1796 R
79 Pauline Wendzel 517-373-1403 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
21 Kim LaSata 517-373-6960 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-06 Fred Upton 269-385-0039 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024