Bay County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate101,398
Local Units (#)19
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)212
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-08
State Senatorial Districts34, 35, 36
State Representative Districts96, 97, 99

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Bay County?

150 of 211

GOP Precinct Delegates

First NameLast NameLocaleWardPrecinctSlot
Jeramie Coffey Auburn 1 1
Vacant Auburn 1 2
Vacant Auburn 1 3
Vacant Auburn 1 4
Vacant Auburn 1 5
Vacant Bangor Township 1 1
Vacant Bangor Township 1 2
Vacant Bangor Township 1 3
Vacant Bangor Township 1 4
Vacant Bangor Township 1 5

GOP County Executive Committee

TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Craig Schofield

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): Executive, County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Register of Deeds, Drain Commissioner, Road Commissioner
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map

TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Drain Commissioner Michael Rivard 989-895-4290 Drain Commissioner R
Executive Jim Barcia 989-895-4130 Executive D
Prosecuting Attorney Nancy Borushko 989-895-4185 Prosecuting Attorney D
Register of Deeds Brandon Krause 989-895-4228 Register of Deeds D
Road Commissioner Bill Jordan D
Sheriff Troy Cunningham 989-895-4050 Sheriff D
Treasurer Shawna Walraven 989-895-4285 Treasurer D
Commissioner D6 Kaysey Radtke 989-415-5241 D
Commissioner D7 Dennis Poirier 989-450-0150 R
Commissioner D4 Colleen Maillette 989-798-2412 D

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
96 Timothy Beson 517-373-0158 R
97 Matthew Bierlein 517-373-8962 R
99 Mike Hoadley 517-373-1789 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
34 Roger Hauck 517-373-1760 Contact R
35 Kristen McDonald Rivet 517-373-1725 Contact D
36 Michele Hoitenga 517-373-7946 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-08 Dan Kildee 202-225-3611 D

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024