Allegan County

County Site
GOP Site Not Found
County Map Link
Population Estimate120,805
Local Units (#)32
Precinct Delegate Slots (#)272
Federal Congressional DistrictsMI-04
State Senatorial Districts18, 20, 31
State Representative Districts38, 39, 42, 43, 79, 86

How many precinct delegate slots are VACANT in Allegan County?

130 of 272

GOP Precinct Delegates

Total Records Found: 272, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameLocalePrecinctSlot
Elizabeth Decot Allegan City 1 1
Austin Kreutz Allegan City 1 2
Vacant Allegan City 1 3
Vacant Allegan City 1 4
Maurisa Leslie Allegan City 2 1
Monte Stanloski Allegan City 2 2
Scott Toppen Allegan City 2 3
Michael Villar Allegan City 2 4
Jason Watts Allegan City 2 5
Vacant Allegan City 2 6

GOP County Executive Committee

Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameLocale
Chair Michael VanDenBerg Gun Plain Township

County Government

4-year term (elected same year as U.S. Presidential election): County Clerk, Treasurer, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Drain Commissioner, Surveyor
2-year term: District Commissioners
Commissioner District Map
Total Records Found: 13, showing 10 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
Clerk Bob Genetski 269-673-0450 Clerk R
Treasurer Sally Brooks 269-673-0260 Treasurer R
Sheriff Frank Baker 269-673-0500 Sheriff R
Prosecuting Attorney Myrene Koch 269-673-0280 Prosecuting Attorney R
Drain Commissioner Denise Medemar 269-673-0440 Drain Commissioner R
Surveyor Kevin Miedema 269-751-8356 Surveyor R
Commissioner D1 Dean Kapenga 616-218-2599 R
Commissioner D2 Jim Storey 616-848-9767 R
Commissioner D3 Max Thiele 269-673-4514 R
Commissioner D4 Mark De Young 616-318-9612 R

State Representatives for County

2-year term.  Limited to 3 terms.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
MI Rep DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneParty
72 Steven Johnson 517-373-0840 R
80 Mary Whiteford 517-373-0836 R

State Senators for County

4-year term.  Limited to 2 terms.  State senators are elected in the same year as the Michigan Governor – even-numbered years, opposite of the U.S. Presidential election.
Total Records Found: 1, showing 10 per page
MI Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
26 Aric Nesbitt 517-373-0793 Contact R

US Representatives for County

2-year term.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
DistrictFirst NameLast NamePhoneSiteParty
MI-02 Bill Huizenga 616-570-0917 Contact R
MI-06 Fred Upton 269-385-0039 Contact R

US Senators

6-year term.  One third of U.S. Senators are up for re-election every 2 years.
Total Records Found: 2, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NamePhoneSitePartyRe-Election Year
Gary Peters 313-226-6020 Contact D 2026
Debbie Stabenow 616-975-0052 Contact D 2024